top of page
Search

Endings...

This last week in ISM, I have been closely working with my mentor to perfect my final product in any way that I can. I have submitted a draft to her so she can add any suggestions or look over it to see if there is anything I should change from it. I have also completed my ISM Invitation for Final Presentation Night which is actually sooner than expected since most of our time has been dedicated towards our final product that we have not realized we are ultimately completing the speech portion of our presentation night. Since the last aspect we had left to add on to our speech deals with our final product, I am so glad to be able to actually talk in depth about my journey and what led me to how I started with an initial thought to the ends of my thoughts. I would not have been able to come up with such a spectacular idea without the guidance of my mentor aiding me throughout this entire process. For this reason, I am extremely grateful for everything she has done and taught me even though this is a virtual mentorship, I have certainly learned so much.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page