top of page
Search

Road to Success

I would say this past week was just me focusing on my assessments and being able to reflect on the Business Symposium. I also have started adding more surgeons onto my list to call to inquire for an interview so I’m really trying to secure as many interviews as I can. Due to the PSAT, it was sort of chaotic as this week was different from others. Although, that does not mean I still don’t learn things throughout the week. I am actually getting the hang of being able to call and be confident while calling as I have started doing it more frequently. Due to this reason, I’d say I have become more comfortable with the method and being able to research through which doctors I have on my list to contact. Another major thing I loved is that from the Business Symposium, I was grateful to connect with other students through LinkedIn which allowed me to go through professionals they have connections with. I actually added some doctors that I found through other students on my list to contact so this would be something that was definitely really beneficial for me. Overall, this week is more of a progress week and I’m glad I was able to learn so much on the way.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page